STAFF COUNCIL

(Motilal Nehru College, Delhi University)

SCM/June/02 28/06/2018

A meeting of Staff Council was held on 19.05.2018 at 12.45 P.M. in the Staff Room. The members, as per list enclosed, attended the meeting. As per agenda Acting Principal, Dr. Surajbhan Bhardwaj, presided over the meeting.

In beginning, Secretary welcomed Dr. Surajbhan Bhardwaj as chairman in his very first meeting before taking up notified agenda and following decisions were taken by the council.

Agenda Item No.-1

Staff Council approved the minutes of meeting dated 19.05.2018. However, the observation regarding the workload fluctuation in the department of Hindi, English and Sanskrit for odd and even semesters was re-discussed. Members pointed out that neither convener workload committee nor the concerned departments were informed regarding the same. The chairman assured the house that all the concerned stakeholders shall be taken into confidence for evolving any mechanism for the said proposal.

Agenda Item No.-2

Remaining committees were constituted

Alumni Committee- Sh. Sandeep

Canteen Committee- Dr. Dhananjay Dubey

College Welfare Committee- Dr. Shrivats Shastri

External Exam Committee- Dr. O P Gusain

Fee Concession Committee- Dr. Md. Shabeer

Film Screening Committee - Dr. Vandita Gautam

Fine Arts Society - Dr. Kalpana Malik

Foreign Student Cell - Dr Pawan Sinha

Gandhi Study Circle - Dr. Pradeep Kumar

Garden Committee - Dr. B L Karn

Library Committee - Dr. Krishna Kumar

Roul

my dway

National Seminar Committee - Dr. Ekta Duggal

Placement and Career Counselling Committee - Dr. Ekta Duggal

Provident Fund Committee - Dr. A M Khan

Dr. Preeti Upreti

Stock Taking Committee - Dr. Sunil Dharan

Women Development Committee - Dr. Radhika Kumar

Agenda Item No.-3

Tentative workload for odd semesters 2018 was approved except Language departments. It was decided that Acting Principal shall complete the procedure of evolving a mechanism (if any) amicably by consulting concerned stakeholders within a week and report in subsequent council meeting.

Reporting Item.

Dr. A M Khan will be the convener (Sciences) admission committee as Dr. N K Agnihotri resigned.

The meeting ended with thanks to chair.

Dr. Krishan Kumar

Secretary

Dr. Surajbhan Bhardwaj

Acting Principal

MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE: BENITO JUAREZ MARG: NEW DELHI - 110021

LIST OF TEACHING STAFF

28/6/2018

ACTING PRINCIPAL

Dr. SURAJ BHAN BHARDWAJ MA

BURSAR

Dr. Dhananjay Dubey

SECRETARY, STAFF COUNCIL Dr. Krishan Kumar

s.NO	NAME OF TEACHER	SIGNATURE	REMARKS
	DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY		
1	Dr. (Ms.) Vidya Pradhan		
2	Dr. Yogeshwar Sharma	(2/1/mg Jrn	Ĩ8
3	Dr. A.M. Khan	Ande	_
4	Dr. (Ms.) Rekha Kashyap		
5	Dr. N.K. Agnihotri	Meever 38/6/18	
6	Dr. Krishan Kumar		
7	Dr. (Ms.) Sarita Tehlan	Panbabar 26/08	8
8	Dr. Ram Babu Pachwarya	Rambalonzas of	208
9	Dr. (Ms.) Swati Agarwal	Jus 286/18	CHECK
	DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE		
10	Dr. Pradeep Agarwal		
11	Ms. Meena Singh		
12	Dr. (Ms.) Pragati Mehra		
13	Ms. Anju Kahal		W
14	Ms. Archana Khangwal		Study leave

15	Dr. (Ms.) Anu Pandey		
16	Dr. (Ms.) Deepti Singh		
17	Dr. (Ms.) Seema Shrivastava		
18	Dr. Devendra Jarwal		_
19	Ms. Monika Gupta		
20	Dr. (Ms.) Ekta Duggal	Alex	
21	Ms. Monika Gulati	40	
22	Dr. Suraj Shah		
23	Dr. Om Prakash Gusai	-31a-	
24	Dr. Chandan Karki	Pilmais 118	
	DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE	7610	
25	Ms. Nita Mital		
26	Ms. Trang Jain		
	DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS		
27	Ms. Vandana Sethi		CCL
28	Sh. Mahender Singh		
29	Dr. A. Sunil Dharan	57).	
30	Ms. Sarita Mishra	'/	
31	Ms. Menka Singh		
	P.		
32	Sh. Ajad Singh		

34	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	
35	Dr. Amrat Lal Meena	
	DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH	
36	Mr. Munish Tamang	
37	Mr. Babuli Naik	Balanti
38	Ms. Kuntak Tamang	
39	Ms. Anupama Suri	
40	Dr. (Ms.) Vandita Gautam	Sam
41	Sh. Brahma Dutt	
	DEPARTMENT OF EVS	
42	Dr. (Ms.) Paramita Singh	Paramits Gu
	DEPARTMENT OF HINDI	
43	Dr. C.P. Mishra	28/08/6/18
44	Dr. Anil Kumar	
45	Dr. Ashok Kumar	
46	Dr. Dhananjay Dubey	A
47	Sh. Ram Charan Meena	James 28/6/18
48	Sh. Sandeep	Liary
49	Dr. Bhaskar Lal Karn	Wart
50	Dr. Mohd. Shabeer	Mear
	DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY	

51	Dr. S.B. Bhardwaj		
52	Sh. Netrapal Singh		Study leave
53	Ms. Padma Negi		
54	Dr. (Ms.) Kalpana Malik	Melpo ? an	એ
55	Sh. Anand Kumar		
	DEPARTMENT OF LIBRARY		
56	Ms. Sunita Vyas		
	DEPARTMENT OF MATHS		
57	Dr. (Ms.) Shashi Tiwari	M	
58	Dr. Anupam Goel	Agod.	
59	Dr. Preeti Upreti	Pulpa	
60	Ms. Shipra Gupta	Shipma	
61	Dr. (Ms.) Ritu Kathuria		
62	Ms. Malti Kapoor	1	On CCL
63	Dr. Khole Timothy Poumai	Lin	
64	Sh. Sushil Kumar	Sushi Kumar	
65	Sh. Sunit Kumar		
66	Dr. Durgesh Kumar	Dradely knus	
	DEPARTMENT OF PHY. EDUCATION		
67	Dr. (Ms.) Shalini Malhotra		
68	Sh. Nama Ashish Prem Singh	M.	

	DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS		
69	Dr. Hemant Kumar		
70	Ms. Sushma Yadav	Lynder	
71	Dr. Subhashish Haldar		
72	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar		
73	Dr. (Ms.) Seema Vats		
74	Sh. Sharwan Kumar Meena	Shrakura	
75	Dr. Y. Prem Kumar Singh		
76	Dr. (Ms.) Simrata Bindra		
	DEPARTMENT OF POL. SCIENCE	-	
77	Dr. (Ms.) Suman Sharma		On EOL
78	Sh. Pawan Sinha	Jan	
79	Dr. (Ms.) Radhika Kumar	la Outa	
80	Dr. Yogesh Kumar Gupta	727	
81	Dr. Vandana Mishra		On EOL
82	Sh. Pradeep Kumar	D _	
83	Dr. V.K. Sridhar	Sand 2	Temp.
	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKRIT	8	
84	Dr. J.P. Mishra	931/	1
85	Dr. Shrivatsa	Snivedsq	-
86	Dr. (Ms.) Kaushalya	1 0 8 6 12 st	-