MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE: BENITO JUAREZ MARG: NEW DELHI-21

Dated: 02.07.2014

Selected Candidates for Debates Finals under ECA 2014-15.

Name of the Candidate Alekhya Chejerla Amrit Khatri

The above Candidates are hereby directed to attend the college at 2nd July, 2014 at 1.30 A.M in the room no 10.

Selected Candidates for Dance Finals under ECA 2014-15.

S.No	Name of the Candidate
1.	Shilpa Sivadas
2.	V. Praharini
3.	Tushar Rai
4.	Shweta Mohan
5.	Shefali Singh
6.	Shavani Aggarwal
7.	Disha Dandona
8.	Rhea Mahajan
9.	Karan Bhatnagar
10.	Sanya Arora

Jus

Selected Candidates for Music Finals under ECA 2014-15.

S.No	Name of the Candidate
1.	Tushar Bhatt
2.	Rajiv Ranjan
3.	Polina Pradhan
4.	Bhakti Manik
5.	Aditya Ray

The above Candidates are hereby directed to attend the college at 3^{rd} July, 2014 at 11.00 A.M in the room no J-1 & J-2 for finals.

Port 2.7.14

Dr. Mohd. Shabeer Convener

Debate & Cultural Society