MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE : BENITO JUAREZ MARG : NEW DELHI-110021

Dated : 02.07.2015

LIST OF THE STUDENTS WHO HAVE QUALIFIED TO TAKE ADMISSION UNDER ECA QUOTA 2015-2016

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Events	Course
1	Aditya Madhvan	Music	B.Com.(H) – 87%
2	Aditya Sethi	Music	B.A.(H) Maths 87.75%
3	Sudiksha Chhetri	Music	B.A.(Prog.) 70.25%
4	Somshubhro Mukherjee	Music	B.Sc.(H) Physics 86.33% (PCM)
5	Raman Chaurasia	Dance	B.A.(H) Sanskrit 58.75%
6	Pulkeet Sharma	Dance	B.Com.(Prog.) 83.75%
7	Vikas Raghav	Dance	B.A.(Prog.) 71.5%
8	Sumer Bhatia	Dramatics	B.A.(H) English 84.75%
9	Adnan Basheer	Dramatics	B.A.(H) Pol.Sc. 75.5%
10	A.Vasudev Bose	Dramatics	B.A.(H) History 83.75%
11	Prashant Kumar Rai	Debate	B.Sc. Applied Phy. Sc. 77%
12	Amrit Khatri	Debate	B.A.(Prog.) 80.75%

P.S. :

- Admissions subject to the verification of marks and original certificates. Admissions will be done w.e.f. 4th July, 2015 for 3 working days. 1.
- 2.

20299

(Dr. Mohd. Shabeer) Convener, Debate & Cultural Society

c.c.to:

- Boys/Girls Notice Board 1.
- College Website 2.