MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE:BENITO JUAREZ MARG:NEW DELHI-110021

12.09.2018

LIST OF ELECTED CANDIDATES FOR COLLEGE STUDENT ELECTION 2018-2019

S.NO.	BALLOT NO	NAME OF WINNING CANDIDATE	POST
1	2	MRIDUL SHARMA	PRESIDENT
2	4	LINIMA PHALSWAL	VICE-PRESIDENT
3	3	RAJAN KUMAR GUPTA	SECRETARY
4	1	KRITIK SEHRAWAT	JOINT SECRETARY
5	5	ROBIN	C.C.
6	3	KRISHNA UPADHYAY	C.C.

Election Officer

Motilal Nehru College (Day)

Acting Principal 12/09/18