# MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE

BENITO JUAREZ MARG: NEW DELHI-21

Dated: 12.11.2018

# **NOTICE**

The following students of B.A. (Prog.) & B.Com. (Hons.) Semester-I, III and V have not yet submitted their examination form. They are once again directed to deposit the same latest by 15<sup>th</sup> November 2018, failing which they will not be allowed to appear in the examination, to be held in November/December-2018.

B.A.	(Prog.) Sem-I	
1.	RAHUL GUSAIN	BAP18159
2	MANI JANGHU	BAP18255
3.	RAHUL KUMAR	BAP18234
4.	MANSI TOMAR	BAP18324
5.	PUNEET KUMAR RAO	BAP18331
6.	HEMANT SINGH	BAP18370
7.	DEVASHISH SONI	BAP18383
8.	VIRAJ SHORAN	BAP18421
9.	RAHUL KUMAR	BAP18432
10.	AMAN SEHRAWAT	BAP18493
11.	SAGAR MAKHIJA	BAP18515
12.	PRIYANKA ANAND	BAP18519
13.	NITIN YADAV	BAP18527
14.	AKASH YADAV	BAP18550
15.	GOLU	BAP18602
16.	B.S.V.R. RAKESH	BAP18619
17.	RISHABH	BAP18627
18.	NAVEEN KUMAR	BAP18633
B.CO	OM.(H) SEM-I	
1.	DISHA WADHWA	BCH18077
2.	NAINA PRASAD	BCH18251
3.	ANMOL TANWAR	BCH18320
R A	(PROG.) SEM-III	
1.	ANAND UTKARSH	BAP17099
2.	YATHARTH OJHA	BAP17209
3.	SUNNY KUMAR	BAP17226
4.	ANUSHKA RUNGTA	BAP17317
5.	SONI	BAP17339
6.	SATPAL YADAV	BAP17489
7.	KAUSHAL	BAP17503
8.	GARY THANGCHONLAL KIPGEN	BAP17504
9.	NIKHIL YADAV	BAP17538
10.	DARSHAN YADAV	BAP17582

B.A.	(PROG.) SEM-V	
1.	VISHAL KANNOUJIA	BAP/16/066
2.	NAVNEET YADAV	BAP/16/112
3.	PREM CHAND	BAP/16/143
4.	SHASHANK PATHAK	BAP/16/175
5.	SURAJ KUMAR	BAP/16/211
6.	SUJEET	BAP/16/264
7.	ARCHNA	BAP/16/285
8.	MEGHA RAGHAV	BAP/16/315
B.C	OM.(H) SEM-III	a likatingan
1.	ADITYAA KAPUR	BCH17225
2.	RAGHAV MAHAJAN	BCH17232
3.	MANISH KUMAR	BCH17236
B.A	.(H) SEM-V	
1.	SANJEET SHARMA	BCH/16/006
2.	DHEERAJ YADAV	BCH/16/007
3.	SIMRANJEET SINGH	BCH/16/024
4.	PRANJAL GOYAL	BCH/16/113
		DOTTIL CHOO

Acting Principal 12/11/18

BCH/16/132

BCH/16/138

BCH/16/171

BCH/16/200

### Copy to:

5.

6.

7.

Boys/Girls Notice Board College Website 1.

DIVYA ARORA

AKSHAY GARG

KRITANK AHUJA

DEV GUPTA

2.

### MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE: BENITO JUAREZ MARG: NEW DELHI-110021

DATE: 12.11.2018

## NOTICE

The following students of All B.A(Honours) Semester-I, III and V have not yet submitted their examination form. They are once again directed to deposit the same latest by 15th November 2018, failing which they will not be allowed to appear in the examination, to be held in November/December-2018.

SR NO	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENT	COURSE
1	ECH18005	SHIVANI	ECONOMICS 1ST YEAR
2	ECH18040	ANANYA CHHATWAL	ECONOMICS 1ST YEAR
3	ECH18048	SHAMBHAVI PRIYA	ECONOMICS 1ST YEAR
4	ECH18054	KABIR ARYAN	ECONOMICS 1ST YEAR
5	ECH18070	ANCHAL BHATI	ECONOMICS 1ST YEAR
6	ECH18074	ROHMINGCHHGANGA	ECONOMICS 1ST YEAR
7	ENH18011	EROM JASMINE	ENGLISH 1ST YEAR
8	ENH18025	AYUSHMAN MISHRA	ENGLISH 1ST YEAR
9	ENH18026	MONIKA	ENGLISH 1ST YEAR
10	ENH18031	SHIVANSH TYAGI	ENGLISH 1ST YEAR
11	ENH18033	SOMVIR	ENGLISH 1ST YEAR
12	ENH18039	DEEPIKA TEOTIA	ENGLISH 1ST YEAR
13	ENH18050	NAKUL PAWAR	ENGLISH 1ST YEAR
14	ENH18055	RAJ KUMAR	ENGLISH 1ST YEAR
15	ENH18058	ANUSHKA GUPTA	ENGLISH 1ST YEAR
16	ENH18066	JAGRITI KUMARI	ENGLISH 1ST YEAR
17	ENH18070	ADITI DESHPANDE	ENGLISH 1ST YEAR
18	ENH18088	GAVIKA CHHABRA	ENGLISH 1ST YEAR
19	HNH18025	SARSHI SHARMA	HINDI 1ST YEAR
20	HNH18039	KUNDAN PATEL	HINDI 1ST YEAR
21	HNH18042	WASEEM AHMED	HINDI 1ST YEAR
22	HNH18052	MOHIT	HINDI 1ST YEAR
23	HNH18053	SAKSHI SHARMA	HINDI 1ST YEAR
24	HNH18054	NAMAN KAPILA	HINDI 1ST YEAR
25	HSH18022	UJJWALMANI SINGH	HISTORY 1ST YEAR
26	HSH18032	VEDANSH OJHA	HISTORY 1ST YEAR
27	HSH18043	SOURAV SAHU	HISTORY 1ST YEAR
28	HSH18072	TSEWANG NAMGYAL	HISTORY 1ST YEAR
29	HSH18076	SIMRAN	HISTORY 1ST YEAR
30	PSH18029	AYUSH SINGH	POLITICAL SCIENCE 1ST YEAR
31	PSH18035	KULDEEP SINGH	POLITICAL SCIENCE 1ST YEAR
32	PSH18037	YOGESH SHARMA	POLITICAL SCIENCE 1ST YEAR
33	PSH18061	BHAVYA TIWARI	POLITICAL SCIENCE 1ST YEAR
34	PSH18055	ANURAG SHARMA	POLITICAL SCIENCE 1ST YEAR
35	PSH18069	UDAY RANA	POLITICAL SCIENCE 1ST YEAR
36	SKH18020	VIKAS SINGH	SANSKRIT 1ST YEAR
37	SKH18021	RAMAN YADAV	SANSKRIT 1ST YEAR
38	SKH18024	SACHIN	SANSKRIT 1ST YEAR
39	SKH18029	VIKAS KUMAR	SANSKRIT 1ST YEAR
40	SKH18030	SHUBHAM	SANSKRIT 1ST YEAR
41	SKH18033	PRINCE	SANSKRIT 1ST YEAR
42	SKH18043	AKASH BISWAS	SANSKRIT 1ST YEAR
43	SKH18055	SHARAD	SANSKRIT 1ST YEAR
44	SKH18060	GOVIND	SANSKRIT 1ST YEAR
45	SKH18062	SANDEEP	SANSKRIT 1ST YEAR

V			CANCEDIT ACT VEAD
47	SKH18070	SAURABH YADAV	SANSKRIT 1ST YEAR
48	ECH17103	SAJAL VATS	ECONOMICS 2ND YEAR
49	ECH/16/077	SHUBHAM YADAV	ECONOMICS 3RD YEAR
50	15/153054	ABHISHEK PASI	ECONOMICS 3RD YEAR
51	ENH17094	DEEPAK KUMAR	ENGLISH 2ND YEAR
52	ENH17109	RAJAT CHAUDHARY	ENGLISH 2ND YEAR
53	ENH/16/088	SHUBHI SHARMA	ENGLISH 3RD YEAR
54	HNH17052	SANJEEV KUMAR	HINDI 2ND YEAR
55	HNH17022	MUKESH	HINDI 2ND YEAR
56	HNH/16/011	ABHISHEK KUMAR	HINDI 3RD YEAR
57	HNH/16/053	ASHWINI KUMAR CHAUDHARY	HINDI 3RD YEAR
58	HSH1770.	PRASHANT MALODIYA	HISTORY 3RD YEAR
59	HSH/16/075	SACHIN KUMAR	HISTORY 3RD YEAR
60	HSH/16/098	YASHIKA ARYA	HISTORY 3RD YEAR
61	HSH/16/107	THANGSUANMUNG NGAIHTE	HISTORY 3RD YEAR
62	PSH/16/027	DEVANSH GARG	POLITICAL SCIENCE 3RD YEAR
63	PSH/16/066	KRISHN UPADHYAY	POLITICAL SCIENCE 3RD YEAR
64	SKH17010	DURGESH KUMAR SINGH	SANSKRIT 2ND YEAR
65	SKH17016	ASHWANI SHARMA	SANSKRIT 2ND YEAR
66	SKH17026	KARISHMA	SANSKRIT 2ND YEAR
67	SKH17068	SHIVANI SINGH	SANSKRIT 2ND YEAR
68	SKH17058	VISHWAJEET	SANSKRIT 2ND YEAR
69	SKH17086	JASWANT SINGH	SANSKRIT 2ND YEAR
70	SKTH/16/054	DILIP KUMAR	SANSKRIT 3RD YEAR
71	SKH/16/058	MOHD JAVED	SANSKRIT 3RD YEAR
72	SKTH/16/014	POONAM KOHLI	SANSKRIT 3RD YEAR
73	SKTH/16/046	POOJA	SANSKRIT 3RD YEAR

#### COPY TO:

Boys/Girls Notice Board

College Website: www.mlncdu.ac.in

ACTING PRINCIPAL 12/11/18

