Dated: 18.03.2015

NOTICE

After several notices the following students are failed to submit the Examination Form:-

B.Co	m. (Prog.) Ist year	(Semester-II)			
S.No.	College Roll No.	Name	S.No.	Roll No.	Name
1.	14/141049	Megha Trikha	6.	14/141199	Siddharth Agarwal
2.	14/141096	Prateek Gupta	7.	14/141203	Amrit Khatri
3.	14/141165	Deepak Kr. Sahu	8.	14/141209	Mayank Jajoria
4.	14/141171	Vinod Kumar	9.	14/141219	Devpriya Singh
5.	14/141173	Kuldeep			
B.Co	m. (Prog.) IIIrd ye	ar (Semester-VI)			
S.No.	College Roll No.	Name	S.No.	Roll No.	Name
1.	12/121003	Arunita Kr. Trivedi	6.	12/121211	Chinju Rajiv
2.	12/121012	Nandita Gupta	7.	12/121220	Vaibhav Yadav
3.	12/121126	Kanishka Sarna	8.	12/121227	Manuraje Karwasr
4.	12/121127	Rahul	9.	12/121267	Dharuv Chopra
5.	12/121194	Prince Yadav			
B.Co	m. (H) Ist year (Se	emester-II)			
S.No.	College Roll No.	Name	S.No.	Roll No.	Name
1.	14/140717	Varun Ramanathan	4.	14/140982	Vaibhav Pundir
2.	14/140935	Bharat Kumar	5.	14/140987	Abhishek Dalal
3.	14/140981	Avaldeep Lakra	6.	14/140989	Sayyam Saini
B.Co	m. (H) IIIrd year (	Semester-VI)			
S.No.	College Roll No.	Name	S.No.	Roll No.	Name
1.	11/150046	Sunil	5.	12/120846	Dheeraj Kr. Arya
2.	12/120799	Ringbi Clinton I	6.	12/120877	Rohit Yadav
3.	12/120804	Shruti Singh	7.	12/120899	Yogesh
4.	12/120814	Omprakash	8.	12/120917	Vikas
B.W.	Commerce IInd y	rear (Semester-IV)			
S.No.	College Roll No.	Name	S.No.	Roll No.	Name
1.	13/131224	Sejal Gulati	5.	13/131455	Shiva Singhwal
2.	13/131240	Anjali Bajpai	6.	13/131469	Swami Prakash
3.	13/131261	Surjeet Roy	7.	13/131472	Deepanshu Bansal
4.	13/131362	Rahul Bhandari	8.	13/131491	Harsh

Officiating Principal

C.C. to: 1. Boys/Girls Notice Board

2. College Website

# MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE: BENITO JUAREZ MARG: NEW DELHI-21

Dated: 18.03.2015

## NOTICE

After several notices the following students are failed to submit the Examination Form:-

## B.A.(H) ENGLISH, SEMESTER-II

<u>Sl.No.</u>	Roll No. 14/140008	Name SIMRAN GAMBHIR
2. 3. 4. 5.	14/140023 14/140029 14/140039 14/140048	SANDEEP RAI RITIKA SAKHUJA AAYUSHI MATHUR AMAN RANA AMAN NAGAR
6. 7.	14/140077 14/140078	SANDEEP KUMAR

## B.A. (H) HINDI, SEMESTER-II

B.A. (	H) HINDI, SERIES	MANATA
1.	14/140104	MAMTA
2.	14/140112	KUMARI VIRENDER
3.	14/140123	POOJA PANT
4.	14/140126	SAURAV KUMAR MEENA
5.	14/140129	VINAY KUMAR
6.	14/140147	SAHIL DESHWAL
7.	14/140152	SUMIT
8.	14/140159	DEEPAK KUMAR
1, 40, -		

## B.A. (H) ECONOMICS, SEMESTER-II

B.A. (H) ECONOMICS, SEMILES		
1. 2. 3.	14/140237 14/140253 14/140256	LALIT KUMAR SHASHI KUMAR VIKAS SHIKHAR AGARWAL
4.	14/140266	SIMKIUMETTOLIC

## B.A.(H) POLITICAL SCIENCE, SEMESTER-II

D.A.(1	I) I OLITICITE	CIDD AT
1.	14/140317	SIBBAL
2.	14/140318	PRIYATA MIDHA
3.	14/140334	SAURABH BISWAS

### B.A.(H) HISTORY, SEMESTER-II

B.A.(H) HISTORY, SEMESTER-II			
1.	14/140412	KM NIVANSHU CHAUHAN	
2.	14/140449	SHRIYAN MATTOO	
3.	14/140486	DIPENDRA RAI	

B.A.(H)	ENGLISH, SEMEST	ER-IV
1	12/120000	Table 14 Tab

1.	13/130068	VAISHALI SHARMA
2.	13/130070	PARUL RASTOGI
3.	13/130093	ISHA RAI

4. 13/130128 NAVEEN KUMAR
 5. 13/130134 HEMANT SINGH

#### B.A.(H) POLITICAL SCIENCE, SEMESTER-IV

1.	13/130660	AMMAR HAIDER
2.	13/130713	SHWETY LALL

3. 13/130716 AKASH

13/130752 MAYANGLAMBAM KRISHNANANDA SINGH

#### B.A.(H) HISTORY, SEMESTER-IV

1.	13/130421	AMIT SINGH
2.	13/130488	MUKUL SHARMA

#### B.A.(H) SANSKRIT, SEMESTER-IV

	13/130811	TATATOTT I A T
100	13/13/13/1	KPICHAN
	13/13/011	KRISHAN

2. 13/130816 DEEPAK KUMAR

3. 13/130848 ASHA

#### B.A.(H) ENGLISH, SEMESTER-VI

1.	11/150099	RAJU KUMAR
2.	12/120017	SOUVIK MANDAL
3.	12/120045	SHAMITA SINGH
4.	12/120098	HIMANSHI GOGIA
5.	12/120507	ADIL MOAZZAM
6.	12/120529	DEEPANKAR SAGAR
7.	12/120535	GELI KAKKI
8.	12/120542	JATIN YADAV
9.	12/120543	DAVINDER KUMAR
10.	12/120546	MANISHA

#### B.A.(H) ECONOMICS SEMESTED VI

Entrary Beorrouties, SENTESTER-VI				
1.	11/150097	BHOPINDER		
2.	12/120237	BALJEET KUMAR		
3.	12/120249	MOHAMMAD KAISH		

#### B.A.(H) POLITICAL SCIENCE, SEMESTER-VI

1. 11/150070 MOHAMMAD SAJID

#### B.A.(H) HISTORY, SEMESTER-VI

ATUL CHANDRA 1. 12/120462

OFFICIATING PRINCIPAL

c.c.to: 1. BOYS/GIRLS NOTICE BOARD

2. COLLEGE WEBSITE

Mr. 8/3 00 8/8/3

## MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE: BENITO JUAREZ MARG; NEW DELHI-21

Dated: 18.03.2015

#### NOTICE

After several notices the following students are failed to submit the Examination Form:-

## B.A. (Prog.) Ist year (Semester-II)

S.No.	College Roll No.	Name	S.No.	Roll No.	Name
	14/141968	Geeta Malik	22.	14/142309	Vishal Hooda
1.	14/141972	Shubhankar Singhal	23.	14/142329	Nargis Bano
2.	14/141972	Akash Gautam	24.	14/142342	Rahul R
3.	14/141996	Devanshu Ranjan	25.	14/142355	Amit Kumar
4.	14/142004	Sumeet Kaushik	26.	14/142361	Phengamraibo
5.	14/142034	Deepak Kumar	27.	14/142402	Keshav
6.		Dharmender Rana	28.	14/142408	Ngaoluni Isaac
7.	14/142037	Nikita Pandey	29.	14/142410	Gaurav Tomar
8.	14/142047	Rajeev Sharma	30.	14/142412	Arvind
9.	14/142061	Karishma Bhadoriya	31.	14/142413	Sagar Rexwal
10.	14/142113	Sachin	32.	14/142414	Sagar Baliyan
11.	14/142129	Sakshi Saluja	33.	14/142418	Rohit Kumar
12.	14/142169	Sachin	34.	14/142419	Aman Kumar
13.	14/142175	Baby Kajal	35.	14/142426	Md. Nafees
14.	14/142189	Pushpender kr. Meena	36.	14/142436	Lemvi Sangta
15.	14/142190	Rakesh	37.	14/142439	Sandeep Hood
16.	14/142206		38.	14/142607	Abhishek Sing
17.	14/142210	Chirag Bajaj	39.	14/142610	Md Salih Ek
18.	14/142215	Aaroshi Bose	40.	14/142612	Udit Dagar
19.	14/142246	Abhishek	41.	14/142615	Sumit
20.	14/142272	Ankit	41.	14/11/2010	
21.	14/142307	Pankaj			

## B.A. (Prog.) IIIrd year (Semester-VI)

c No	College Roll No.	Name	S.No.	Roll No.	Name
S.No.	A CHARLES WINDOWS	Suraj Kumar	11.	12/122199	Dharender
1.	11/150039	Shweta	12.	12/122210	Dilpreet Kaur
2.	11/150052	Rahul Chandra	13.	12/122216	Aman Kumar
3.	11/150057	Shreya Sharma	14.	12/122238	Suman Kumari
4.	11/150060	101	15.	12/122248	Harjot Singh
5.	11/150082	Vijay Kumar	16.	12/122253	Himanshu Gupta
6.	12/120001	Aarushi	17.	12/122272	Mohit Kumar
7.	12/120003	Chetna	19.	12/122323	Gulzaar
8.	12/122017	Chinaoshang AR	19.	12/122352	Akash Yadav
9.	12/122099	Pooja Chauhan		12/122378	Rishikesh Meena
10.	12/122121	Bhagyashree Chitoria	20.	12/122570	100000000000000000000000000000000000000

S.No.	College Roll No.	Name	S.No.	Roll No.	Name
21.	12/122389	Yogesh Chandela	22.	12/122391	Aamir Saifi
23.	12/122401	Sandeep			

#### B.A. (H) Sanskrit Ist year (Semester-II)

S.No.	College Roll No.	Name	S.No.	Roll No.	Name
1.	14/140603	Sourabh Kumar	9.	14/140642	Rahul
2.	14/140612	Vivek Sharma	10.	14/140647	Sweety
3.	14/140613	Manish	11.	14/140651	Sudhir Kumar
4.	14/140616	Vivek Tyagi	12.	14/140653	Abhishek Kumar
5.	14/140618	Nishant Gupta	13.	14/140655	Devender Kumar
6	14/140630	Vishal Jain	14.	14/140658	Raj Kamal
7.	14/140635	Pankaj Kr. Arya	15.	14/140660	Rohit Karhana
8.	14/140636	Pawan Kumar			

#### B.A. (H) Sanskrit IIIrd year (Semester-VI)

S.No.	College Roll No.	Name	S.No.	Roll No.	Name
1.	11/150091	Sita Ram	2.	12/120613	Renu

#### M.A. Hindi (Semester-II)

14-142465

1.

IVI.M.	minui (Semester	-111/	
S.No.	College Roll No.	Name	

Mayank Kumar

#### M.A. Political Science (Semester-II)

# S.No. Roll No. Name S.No. Roll No. Name 1. 14-142524 Puneet Pushkar 1. 13-132253 Kaikhokam Singson

2.	14-142528	Muhammed Salman Khan
3.	14-142532	Moirangthem Solomon

#### M.Com (Semester-II)

# S.No. College Roll No. Name S.No. College Roll No. Name 1. 14-142565 Aashna Jain 1. 13-132320 Bikash Agarwal

Officiating Principal

M.A. Political Science (Semester-IV)

M.Com (Semester-IV)

C.C. to: 1. Boys/Girls Notice Board

2. College Website