Dated: 21.07.2015

## **NOTICE**

Students are hereby requested to contact the following Teacher-in-Charges for any subject querry:-

<ol> <li>Dr. Ashok Kumar</li> <li>Mr. Babuli Naik</li> <li>Dr. Srivatsa</li> <li>Dr. Amrat Lal Meena</li> <li>Mr. Pradeep Kumar</li> <li>Ms. Padma Negi</li> <li>Dr. J.M. Gupta</li> <li>Dr. Shashi Tiwari</li> <li>Dr. Sanjeev Kumar</li> <li>Dr. Vidya Pradhan</li> <li>Ms. Tarang Jain</li> </ol>	Teacher-in-Charge, Deptt. of Hindi Teacher-in-Charge, Deptt. of English Teacher-in-Charge, Deptt. of Sanskrit Teacher-in-Charge, Deptt. of Economics Teacher-in-Charge, Deptt. of Political Science Teacher-in-Charge, Deptt. of History Teacher-in-Charge, Deptt. of Commerce Teacher-in-Charge, Deptt. of Mathematics Teacher-in-Charge, Deptt. of Physics Teacher-in-Charge, Deptt. of Chemistry Teacher-in-Charge, Deptt. of Computer Science
11.Ms. Tarang Jain 12.Dr. Paramita Ghosh	Teacher-in-Charge, Deptt. of Computer Science Deptt. of Biology

Acting Principal

- 1. Boys/Girls Notice Board
- 2. College Website