MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE : BENITO JUAREZ MARG : NEW DELHI-21

Dated: 07.04.2016

List of the students who are eligible for getting the Governing Body Scholarship for the academic year 2014-15.

SCIENCE STREAM

S.No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	Name of the Course	Marks Obtained	%age
1.	132119	Ankur Saurav	B.Sc.(Hons.) Mathematics Sem-IV	1863/2000	93.15
2.	132014	Anubhav Chauhan	B.Sc.(Hons.) Mathematics Sem-IV	1843/2000	92.15

COMMERCE STREAM

S.No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	Name of the Course	Marks Obtained	%age
1.	140875	Muskan Khandelwal	B.Com.(H) Sem-II	771/900	85.6
2.	141092	Iti Dubey	B.Com. (Prog.)	677/800	84.6
			Sem-II		

HUMANITIES STREAM

S.No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	Name of the Course	Marks Obtained	%age
1.	140203	Ankur Khadaria	B.A.(H) Eco. Sem-II		89
2.	141982	Raksha Kumari	B.A.(Prog.) Sem-II	680/800	85%

All the above students should be present on 11th April, 2016 at 10.30 a.m. on the occasion of Annual Day function and collect their Scholarship.

ACTING PRINCIPAL

Copy to:

- 1. Boys/Girls Notice Board
- 2. College Website
- 3. Convener, Annual Day Prize Distribution
- 4. S.O (A/c) for information and make the payment as per rule.