MOTILAL NEHRU COLLEGE: BENITO JUAREZ MARG: NEW DELHI-21

THE FOLLOWING STUDENTS HAVE BEEN SELECTED FOR ADMISSION UNDER WARD QUOTA FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-2017

	·····		
1	Harshula Sharma	BCOM (HONS)	Dr. Pinki Sharma, Associate Professor, Faculty of Law, DU.
2	Anurag Thakur	HISTORY (HONS)	Dr.Sanjeev Thakur, Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry Netaji Subhas Inst. Technology.
3	Somil Taneja	CHEMISTRY(HONS)	Mrs. Seema Taneja, Associate Professor, Dept. of Maths, Vivekananda College, DU.
		NON-	TEACHING STAFF
1	Riya Prasad	BCOM (HONS)	Sh. Rajender Prasad, Section Officer, South Campus, DU.
2	Jaideep	BA (PROG)	Sh. Yoginder Kumar Sharma, Professional Assistant, Mirana House, DU.
- 14			
3	Kanchan Kanwar	BSC PHYSICAL SCIENCE	Sh. Jai Singh Shekhawat, Office Attendant, Examination Section, South Campus, DU.

TEACHING STAFF

STUDENTS ARE DIRECTED TO REPORT FOR ADMISSION ON 10TH TO 12TH AUGUST, 2016 FROM 10. a.m. to 1.00 p.m.

RS, ADMISSION COMMITTEE CONVE

ACTING PRINCIPAL